LumpyTouch
LumpyTouch

Hi there. I'm Lumpy! I do pixel art, digital painting, and some game dev stuff. I like to have a fun time with my community! If you're a fan of old retro games, or art in general, you'll have fun here!

Followers

27,543

Views

510,045

Twitch ID

116764685

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-18 Mon 26,104 - 476,404 -
2019-11-21 Thu 26,154 +50 477,718 +1314
2019-11-22 Fri 26,157 +3 477,725 +7
2019-11-23 Sat 26,365 +208 481,893 +4168
2019-11-24 Sun 26,461 +96 484,016 +2123
2019-11-25 Mon 26,610 +149 487,057 +3041
2019-11-26 Tue 26,630 +20 487,402 +345
2019-11-27 Wed 26,637 +7 487,568 +166
2019-12-01 Sun 27,053 +416 497,473 +9905
2019-12-02 Mon 27,065 +12 497,588 +115
2019-12-04 Wed 27,186 +121 500,730 +3142
2019-12-06 Fri 27,235 +49 502,342 +1612
2019-12-07 Sat 27,261 +26 503,458 +1116
2019-12-08 Sun 27,406 +145 506,690 +3232
2019-12-09 Mon 27,543 +137 510,045 +3355
Total Summary +1439 +33641
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes