Lynx_Reviewer
Lynx_Reviewer

...

Followers

51,927

Views

2,057,216

Twitch ID

63356519

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-28 Sat 49,647 - 1,947,435 -
2020-01-01 Wed 49,970 +323 1,961,619 +14184
2020-01-02 Thu 50,032 +62 1,962,193 +574
2020-01-03 Fri 50,230 +198 1,969,728 +7535
2020-01-06 Mon 50,748 +518 1,990,240 +20512
2020-01-08 Wed 50,992 +244 2,001,460 +11220
2020-01-09 Thu 51,100 +108 2,006,740 +5280
2020-01-10 Fri 51,250 +150 2,013,934 +7194
2020-01-12 Sun 51,455 +205 2,026,550 +12616
2020-01-13 Mon 51,528 +73 2,030,381 +3831
2020-01-14 Tue 51,706 +178 2,042,495 +12114
2020-01-15 Wed 51,716 +10 2,042,672 +177
2020-01-16 Thu 51,802 +86 2,048,592 +5920
2020-01-17 Fri 51,868 +66 2,053,772 +5180
2020-01-18 Sat 51,927 +59 2,057,216 +3444
Total Summary +2280 +109781
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes