Lynx_Reviewer
Lynx_Reviewer

...

Followers

48,203

Views

1,844,029

Twitch ID

63356519

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-13 Wed 47,470 - 1,759,983 -
2019-11-14 Thu 47,471 +1 1,760,071 +88
2019-11-16 Sat 47,503 +32 1,760,718 +647
2019-11-17 Sun 47,511 +8 1,760,870 +152
2019-11-19 Tue 47,645 +134 1,772,521 +11651
2019-11-20 Wed 47,670 +25 1,775,152 +2631
2019-11-22 Fri 47,714 +44 1,778,579 +3427
2019-11-23 Sat 47,744 +30 1,782,643 +4064
2019-11-24 Sun 47,752 +8 1,783,549 +906
2019-11-26 Tue 47,775 +23 1,787,465 +3916
2019-11-30 Sat 47,891 +116 1,800,880 +13415
2019-12-02 Mon 48,023 +132 1,810,321 +9441
2019-12-04 Wed 48,141 +118 1,838,149 +27828
2019-12-05 Thu 48,175 +34 1,842,146 +3997
2019-12-07 Sat 48,203 +28 1,844,029 +1883
Total Summary +733 +84046
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes