MeggidoMuneblaze
MeggidoMuneblaze

Streamer here to play games, make friends, and occassionally get royally destroyed by the games I play.RPGs, Speedruns, Multiplayer games.

Followers

509

Views

17,439

Twitch ID

39631319

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-14 Thu 510 - 17,313 -
2019-11-15 Fri 510 - 17,348 +35
2019-11-16 Sat 511 +1 17,351 +3
2019-11-18 Mon 511 - 17,351 -
2019-11-19 Tue 511 - 17,351 -
2019-11-20 Wed 510 -1 17,351 -
2019-11-23 Sat 509 -1 17,372 +21
2019-11-24 Sun 509 - 17,372 -
2019-11-25 Mon 509 - 17,372 -
2019-11-29 Fri 508 -1 17,383 +11
2019-11-30 Sat 508 - 17,386 +3
2019-12-01 Sun 508 - 17,389 +3
2019-12-04 Wed 509 +1 17,425 +36
2019-12-06 Fri 509 - 17,439 +14
2019-12-07 Sat 509 - 17,439 -
Total Summary -1 +126
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes