MeggidoMuneblaze
MeggidoMuneblaze

Streamer here to play games, make friends, and occassionally get royally destroyed by the games I play.RPGs, Speedruns, Multiplayer games.

Followers

508

Views

17,551

Twitch ID

39631319

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-25 Wed 510 - 17,448 -
2019-12-26 Thu 510 - 17,449 +1
2019-12-27 Fri 510 - 17,449 -
2019-12-30 Mon 509 -1 17,451 +2
2020-01-01 Wed 508 -1 17,454 +3
2020-01-02 Thu 508 - 17,458 +4
2020-01-03 Fri 508 - 17,458 -
2020-01-05 Sun 508 - 17,459 +1
2020-01-08 Wed 510 +2 17,486 +27
2020-01-10 Fri 509 -1 17,534 +48
2020-01-13 Mon 508 -1 17,534 -
2020-01-14 Tue 507 -1 17,549 +15
2020-01-16 Thu 508 +1 17,549 -
2020-01-17 Fri 508 - 17,550 +1
2020-01-18 Sat 508 - 17,551 +1
Total Summary -2 +103
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes