MeggidoMuneblaze
MeggidoMuneblaze

Streamer here to play games, make friends, and occassionally get royally destroyed by the games I play.RPGs, Speedruns, Multiplayer games.

Followers

509

Views

17,100

Twitch ID

39631319

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-09-19 Thu 508 - 16,920 -
2019-09-21 Sat 508 - 16,952 +32
2019-09-22 Sun 509 +1 16,992 +40
2019-09-23 Mon 508 -1 16,997 +5
2019-09-25 Wed 507 -1 17,041 +44
2019-09-29 Sun 507 - 17,045 +4
2019-10-01 Tue 508 +1 17,047 +2
2019-10-04 Fri 509 +1 17,078 +31
2019-10-06 Sun 509 - 17,082 +4
2019-10-08 Tue 509 - 17,089 +7
2019-10-09 Wed 509 - 17,095 +6
2019-10-11 Fri 509 - 17,097 +2
2019-10-12 Sat 509 - 17,099 +2
2019-10-13 Sun 509 - 17,100 +1
2019-10-14 Mon 509 - 17,100 -
Total Summary +1 +180
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes