melissarae
melissarae

Who are you in fewer than 300 characters

Followers

4,438

Views

24,546

Twitch ID

452462364

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-17 Sun 4,245 - 23,332 -
2019-11-18 Mon 4,252 +7 23,345 +13
2019-11-19 Tue 4,260 +8 23,430 +85
2019-11-23 Sat 4,347 +87 24,199 +769
2019-11-24 Sun 4,348 +1 24,207 +8
2019-11-26 Tue 4,360 +12 24,231 +24
2019-11-27 Wed 4,360 - 24,240 +9
2019-11-28 Thu 4,365 +5 24,256 +16
2019-11-30 Sat 4,373 +8 24,385 +129
2019-12-03 Tue 4,384 +11 24,416 +31
2019-12-07 Sat 4,402 +18 24,472 +56
2019-12-08 Sun 4,414 +12 24,506 +34
2019-12-09 Mon 4,426 +12 24,522 +16
2019-12-10 Tue 4,430 +4 24,525 +3
2019-12-11 Wed 4,438 +8 24,546 +21
Total Summary +193 +1214
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes