melissarae
melissarae

Who are you in fewer than 300 characters

Followers

4,001

Views

21,257

Twitch ID

452462364

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-10-03 Thu 3,611 - 18,649 -
2019-10-04 Fri 3,626 +15 18,977 +328
2019-10-07 Mon 3,654 +28 19,055 +78
2019-10-08 Tue 3,659 +5 19,066 +11
2019-10-09 Wed 3,680 +21 19,250 +184
2019-10-10 Thu 3,688 +8 19,295 +45
2019-10-12 Sat 3,748 +60 19,695 +400
2019-10-13 Sun 3,761 +13 19,726 +31
2019-10-14 Mon 3,767 +6 19,744 +18
2019-10-17 Thu 3,789 +22 19,789 +45
2019-10-18 Fri 3,852 +63 20,164 +375
2019-10-19 Sat 3,867 +15 20,389 +225
2019-10-21 Mon 3,882 +15 20,446 +57
2019-10-22 Tue 3,994 +112 21,247 +801
2019-10-23 Wed 4,001 +7 21,257 +10
Total Summary +390 +2608
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes