melissarae
melissarae

Who are you in fewer than 300 characters

Followers

4,795

Views

25,495

Twitch ID

452462364

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-30 Sat 4,373 - 24,385 -
2019-12-03 Tue 4,384 +11 24,416 +31
2019-12-07 Sat 4,402 +18 24,472 +56
2019-12-08 Sun 4,414 +12 24,506 +34
2019-12-09 Mon 4,426 +12 24,522 +16
2019-12-10 Tue 4,430 +4 24,525 +3
2019-12-11 Wed 4,438 +8 24,546 +21
2019-12-16 Mon 4,457 +19 24,604 +58
2019-12-17 Tue 4,459 +2 24,605 +1
2019-12-18 Wed 4,465 +6 24,613 +8
2019-12-20 Fri 4,479 +14 24,631 +18
2019-12-21 Sat 4,482 +3 24,643 +12
2020-01-13 Mon 4,744 +262 25,417 +774
2020-01-14 Tue 4,755 +11 25,448 +31
2020-01-17 Fri 4,795 +40 25,495 +47
Total Summary +422 +1110
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes