Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-03-07 Sat 4,685 - 113,867 -
2020-03-08 Sun 4,686 +1 113,876 +9
2020-03-09 Mon 4,686 - 113,876 -
2020-03-11 Wed 5,733 +1047 113,983 +107
2020-03-12 Thu 5,732 -1 114,074 +91
2020-03-14 Sat 5,729 -3 114,160 +86
2020-03-17 Tue 5,734 +5 114,511 +351
2020-03-20 Fri 5,726 -8 114,693 +182
2020-03-21 Sat 5,729 +3 114,775 +82
2020-03-22 Sun 5,729 - 114,867 +92
2020-03-27 Fri 5,771 +42 115,553 +686
2020-03-29 Sun 5,767 -4 115,569 +16
2020-03-30 Mon 5,767 - 115,577 +8
2020-03-31 Tue 5,770 +3 115,690 +113
2020-04-01 Wed 5,788 +18 115,868 +178
Total Summary +1103 +2001
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes