Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-10-08 Tue 3,454 - 42,197 -
2019-10-09 Wed 3,458 +4 42,242 +45
2019-10-12 Sat 3,458 - 42,295 +53
2019-10-13 Sun 3,458 - 42,349 +54
2019-10-14 Mon 3,458 - 42,352 +3
2019-10-16 Wed 3,466 +8 42,468 +116
2019-10-20 Sun 3,525 +59 43,068 +600
2019-10-23 Wed 3,521 -4 43,257 +189
2019-10-25 Fri 3,532 +11 43,365 +108
2019-10-26 Sat 3,532 - 43,365 -
2019-10-27 Sun 3,573 +41 43,714 +349
2019-11-02 Sat 3,569 -4 43,867 +153
2019-11-04 Mon 3,572 +3 43,921 +54
2019-11-13 Wed 3,600 +28 44,526 +605
2019-11-14 Thu 3,599 -1 44,529 +3
Total Summary +145 +2332
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes