Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-07-18 Thu 53 - 1,429 -
2019-07-24 Wed 56 +3 1,580 +151
2019-07-26 Fri 58 +2 1,644 +64
2019-07-28 Sun 58 - 1,672 +28
2019-07-31 Wed 59 +1 1,734 +62
2019-08-01 Thu 62 +3 1,794 +60
2019-08-02 Fri 62 - 1,835 +41
2019-08-04 Sun 62 - 1,871 +36
2019-08-06 Tue 62 - 1,878 +7
2019-08-07 Wed 62 - 1,886 +8
2019-08-10 Sat 64 +2 1,939 +53
2019-08-11 Sun 64 - 1,946 +7
2019-08-13 Tue 67 +3 1,984 +38
2019-08-16 Fri 84 +17 2,108 +124
2019-08-18 Sun 114 +30 2,185 +77
Total Summary +61 +756
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes