MissaSinfonia
MissaSinfonia

Ps acá, missa haciendo gameplays y cosas así.

Followers

195,182

Views

358,887

Twitch ID

46094501

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-24 Sat 190,518 - 349,273 -
2019-08-27 Tue 191,305 +787 349,643 +370
2019-08-28 Wed 191,503 +198 349,773 +130
2019-08-29 Thu 191,574 +71 349,817 +44
2019-09-03 Tue 192,523 +949 350,395 +578
2019-09-04 Wed 192,681 +158 350,514 +119
2019-09-05 Thu 192,727 +46 350,533 +19
2019-09-06 Fri 192,857 +130 350,622 +89
2019-09-07 Sat 192,984 +127 350,709 +87
2019-09-11 Wed 193,770 +786 351,575 +866
2019-09-12 Thu 193,892 +122 351,712 +137
2019-09-13 Fri 194,462 +570 358,348 +6636
2019-09-14 Sat 194,497 +35 358,392 +44
2019-09-15 Sun 194,774 +277 358,601 +209
2019-09-17 Tue 195,182 +408 358,887 +286
Total Summary +4664 +9614
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes