missdestina
missdestina

IG: sezendestina ♒️🌌4 more .. watch me babe

Followers

17,270

Views

56,604

Twitch ID

454786622

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-10-03 Thu 17,269 - 55,783 -
2019-10-04 Fri 17,265 -4 55,862 +79
2019-10-05 Sat 17,272 +7 55,936 +74
2019-10-08 Tue 17,263 -9 56,040 +104
2019-10-09 Wed 17,270 +7 56,116 +76
2019-10-11 Fri 17,271 +1 56,186 +70
2019-10-12 Sat 17,272 +1 56,220 +34
2019-10-13 Sun 17,287 +15 56,259 +39
2019-10-14 Mon 17,291 +4 56,264 +5
2019-10-15 Tue 17,287 -4 56,306 +42
2019-10-16 Wed 17,285 -2 56,342 +36
2019-10-17 Thu 17,281 -4 56,392 +50
2019-10-19 Sat 17,282 +1 56,437 +45
2019-10-21 Mon 17,266 -16 56,540 +103
2019-10-23 Wed 17,270 +4 56,604 +64
Total Summary +1 +821
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes