missdestina
missdestina

IG: sezendestina ♒️🌌4 more .. watch me babe

Followers

16,867

Views

59,530

Twitch ID

454786622

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-01-22 Wed 16,896 - 58,855 -
2020-01-23 Thu 16,895 -1 58,870 +15
2020-01-25 Sat 16,896 +1 58,919 +49
2020-02-01 Sat 16,918 +22 59,143 +224
2020-02-02 Sun 16,916 -2 59,150 +7
2020-02-07 Fri 16,907 -9 59,263 +113
2020-02-09 Sun 0 -16907 59,306 +43
2020-02-11 Tue 16,898 +16898 59,334 +28
2020-02-15 Sat 16,888 -10 59,388 +54
2020-02-19 Wed 16,879 -9 59,447 +59
2020-02-21 Fri 16,875 -4 59,470 +23
2020-02-22 Sat 16,871 -4 59,476 +6
2020-02-23 Sun 16,873 +2 59,496 +20
2020-02-24 Mon 16,875 +2 59,508 +12
2020-02-25 Tue 16,867 -8 59,530 +22
Total Summary -29 +675
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes