missdestina
missdestina

IG: sezendestina ♒️🌌4 more .. watch me babe

Followers

16,920

Views

58,757

Twitch ID

454786622

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-15 Sun 17,068 - 58,179 -
2019-12-16 Mon 17,068 - 58,200 +21
2019-12-17 Tue 17,067 -1 58,215 +15
2019-12-18 Wed 17,069 +2 58,248 +33
2019-12-19 Thu 17,066 -3 58,262 +14
2019-12-20 Fri 17,052 -14 58,284 +22
2019-12-21 Sat 17,051 -1 58,304 +20
2019-12-24 Tue 17,038 -13 58,371 +67
2019-12-28 Sat 17,024 -14 58,429 +58
2020-01-07 Tue 16,966 -58 58,592 +163
2020-01-11 Sat 16,943 -23 58,653 +61
2020-01-13 Mon 16,937 -6 58,686 +33
2020-01-14 Tue 16,928 -9 58,721 +35
2020-01-15 Wed 16,924 -4 58,734 +13
2020-01-17 Fri 16,920 -4 58,757 +23
Total Summary -148 +578
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes