Myth
Myth

Keep believing.

Followers

5,306,033

Views

81,875,388

Twitch ID

123508713

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-07-31 Wed 5,258,531 - 80,839,350 -
2019-08-02 Fri 5,260,298 +1767 80,912,977 +73627
2019-08-03 Sat 5,270,987 +10689 81,075,335 +162358
2019-08-04 Sun 5,281,808 +10821 81,257,105 +181770
2019-08-06 Tue 5,283,721 +1913 81,317,639 +60534
2019-08-08 Thu 5,283,274 -447 81,317,861 +222
2019-08-09 Fri 5,282,577 -697 81,318,191 +330
2019-08-10 Sat 5,282,520 -57 81,318,312 +121
2019-08-11 Sun 5,282,455 -65 81,318,379 +67
2019-08-13 Tue 5,283,691 +1236 81,357,656 +39277
2019-08-14 Wed 5,283,750 +59 81,364,060 +6404
2019-08-16 Fri 5,290,270 +6520 81,504,892 +140832
2019-08-18 Sun 5,301,130 +10860 81,768,947 +264055
2019-08-19 Mon 5,305,631 +4501 81,863,258 +94311
2019-08-20 Tue 5,306,033 +402 81,875,388 +12130
Total Summary +47502 +1036038
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes