Nico
Nico

twitter.com/nicotwitchh - instagram.com/nicotwitchh - business email: [email protected]

Followers

74,539

Views

1,748,879

Twitch ID

65895024

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-24 Tue 74,142 - 1,728,268 -
2019-12-28 Sat 74,195 +53 1,732,124 +3856
2020-01-03 Fri 74,243 +48 1,733,881 +1757
2020-01-04 Sat 74,249 +6 1,733,906 +25
2020-01-05 Sun 74,251 +2 1,733,938 +32
2020-01-06 Mon 74,241 -10 1,733,998 +60
2020-01-08 Wed 74,236 -5 1,735,027 +1029
2020-01-09 Thu 74,271 +35 1,736,276 +1249
2020-01-11 Sat 74,314 +43 1,738,593 +2317
2020-01-14 Tue 74,403 +89 1,741,834 +3241
2020-01-15 Wed 74,410 +7 1,742,469 +635
2020-01-16 Thu 74,454 +44 1,744,538 +2069
2020-01-17 Fri 74,474 +20 1,745,820 +1282
2020-01-19 Sun 74,537 +63 1,748,784 +2964
2020-01-20 Mon 74,539 +2 1,748,879 +95
Total Summary +397 +20611
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes