Followers

14,712,326

Views

481,059,769

Twitch ID

19571641

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-02-08 Sat 14,687,408 - 480,984,979 -
2020-02-09 Sun 14,686,427 -981 480,989,528 +4549
2020-02-10 Mon 14,685,776 -651 480,992,371 +2843
2020-02-11 Tue 14,685,010 -766 480,997,494 +5123
2020-02-12 Wed 14,684,551 -459 481,003,038 +5544
2020-02-15 Sat 14,682,887 -1664 481,015,303 +12265
2020-02-16 Sun 14,682,350 -537 481,017,708 +2405
2020-02-17 Mon 14,727,707 +45357 481,023,644 +5936
2020-02-19 Wed 14,727,272 -435 481,029,916 +6272
2020-02-20 Thu 14,727,401 +129 481,036,919 +7003
2020-02-21 Fri 14,727,710 +309 481,038,300 +1381
2020-02-22 Sat 14,729,438 +1728 481,045,840 +7540
2020-02-23 Sun 14,729,652 +214 481,048,398 +2558
2020-02-24 Mon 14,729,384 -268 481,053,322 +4924
2020-02-25 Tue 14,712,326 -17058 481,059,769 +6447
Total Summary +24918 +74790
Next update in 0 hours 44 minutes