Ninja
Ninja

Professional Battle Royale player. Follow my twitter @Ninja and for more content subscribe to my Youtube.com/Ninja

Followers

14,691,860

Views

480,879,204

Twitch ID

19571641

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-01-02 Thu 14,704,292 - 480,792,047 -
2020-01-03 Fri 14,703,124 -1168 480,798,432 +6385
2020-01-04 Sat 14,701,055 -2069 480,807,669 +9237
2020-01-05 Sun 14,700,158 -897 480,810,744 +3075
2020-01-06 Mon 14,700,715 +557 480,814,187 +3443
2020-01-07 Tue 14,699,268 -1447 480,820,428 +6241
2020-01-08 Wed 14,698,688 -580 480,828,121 +7693
2020-01-09 Thu 14,697,920 -768 480,832,676 +4555
2020-01-10 Fri 14,695,970 -1950 480,834,967 +2291
2020-01-12 Sun 14,693,604 -2366 480,844,576 +9609
2020-01-13 Mon 14,691,826 -1778 480,852,076 +7500
2020-01-14 Tue 14,690,772 -1054 480,856,736 +4660
2020-01-15 Wed 14,690,520 -252 480,863,058 +6322
2020-01-16 Thu 14,690,533 +13 480,865,176 +2118
2020-01-18 Sat 14,691,860 +1327 480,879,204 +14028
Total Summary -12432 +87157
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes