pazos64
pazos64

Puedes pasar, espera... Eso que es? Cerveza? Adelante adelante.

Followers

31,465

Views

1,171,946

Twitch ID

95946223

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-06 Wed 30,985 - 1,146,428 -
2019-11-07 Thu 31,003 +18 1,146,527 +99
2019-11-08 Fri 31,009 +6 1,146,583 +56
2019-11-10 Sun 31,028 +19 1,147,915 +1332
2019-11-11 Mon 31,026 -2 1,148,020 +105
2019-11-13 Wed 31,036 +10 1,148,266 +246
2019-11-17 Sun 31,069 +33 1,149,789 +1523
2019-11-19 Tue 31,106 +37 1,152,548 +2759
2019-11-21 Thu 31,184 +78 1,156,058 +3510
2019-11-22 Fri 31,186 +2 1,156,094 +36
2019-11-24 Sun 31,243 +57 1,159,206 +3112
2019-11-29 Fri 31,320 +77 1,164,505 +5299
2019-12-02 Mon 31,374 +54 1,166,043 +1538
2019-12-05 Thu 31,461 +87 1,171,734 +5691
2019-12-09 Mon 31,465 +4 1,171,946 +212
Total Summary +480 +25518
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes