pazos64
pazos64

Puedes pasar, espera... Eso que es? Cerveza? Adelante adelante.

Followers

32,471

Views

1,221,452

Twitch ID

95946223

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-24 Tue 31,774 - 1,188,272 -
2019-12-28 Sat 31,859 +85 1,193,563 +5291
2019-12-29 Sun 31,859 - 1,193,567 +4
2020-01-01 Wed 31,896 +37 1,194,959 +1392
2020-01-02 Thu 31,935 +39 1,196,263 +1304
2020-01-05 Sun 32,027 +92 1,199,761 +3498
2020-01-08 Wed 32,080 +53 1,201,961 +2200
2020-01-09 Thu 32,101 +21 1,203,756 +1795
2020-01-10 Fri 32,105 +4 1,203,791 +35
2020-01-11 Sat 32,120 +15 1,204,744 +953
2020-01-14 Tue 32,246 +126 1,210,057 +5313
2020-01-15 Wed 32,247 +1 1,210,068 +11
2020-01-16 Thu 32,343 +96 1,213,959 +3891
2020-01-17 Fri 32,406 +63 1,217,309 +3350
2020-01-20 Mon 32,471 +65 1,221,452 +4143
Total Summary +697 +33180
Next update in 0 hours 23 minutes