pazos64
pazos64

Puedes pasar, espera... Eso que es? Cerveza? Adelante adelante.

Followers

30,671

Views

1,131,413

Twitch ID

95946223

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-09-29 Sun 30,361 - 1,114,887 -
2019-09-30 Mon 30,400 +39 1,117,160 +2273
2019-10-02 Wed 30,416 +16 1,118,731 +1571
2019-10-04 Fri 30,432 +16 1,118,830 +99
2019-10-07 Mon 30,510 +78 1,121,482 +2652
2019-10-08 Tue 30,510 - 1,121,501 +19
2019-10-09 Wed 30,537 +27 1,123,831 +2330
2019-10-10 Thu 30,551 +14 1,124,850 +1019
2019-10-11 Fri 30,568 +17 1,125,831 +981
2019-10-12 Sat 30,571 +3 1,125,838 +7
2019-10-13 Sun 30,586 +15 1,125,951 +113
2019-10-14 Mon 30,610 +24 1,126,916 +965
2019-10-16 Wed 30,638 +28 1,129,845 +2929
2019-10-17 Thu 30,652 +14 1,130,270 +425
2019-10-19 Sat 30,671 +19 1,131,413 +1143
Total Summary +310 +16526
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes