Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-09-16 Mon 431 - 2,859 -
2019-09-19 Thu 431 - 2,875 +16
2019-09-20 Fri 431 - 2,875 -
2019-09-22 Sun 434 +3 2,893 +18
2019-09-26 Thu 432 -2 2,916 +23
2019-09-29 Sun 454 +22 3,053 +137
2019-10-04 Fri 452 -2 3,086 +33
2019-10-06 Sun 453 +1 3,106 +20
2019-10-08 Tue 453 - 3,106 -
2019-10-09 Wed 453 - 3,109 +3
2019-10-10 Thu 453 - 3,109 -
2019-10-13 Sun 452 -1 3,139 +30
2019-10-14 Mon 455 +3 3,154 +15
2019-10-16 Wed 454 -1 3,175 +21
2019-10-21 Mon 453 -1 3,180 +5
Total Summary +22 +321
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes