Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-07-13 Sat 94 - 445 -
2019-07-15 Mon 94 - 482 +37
2019-07-16 Tue 100 +6 513 +31
2019-07-18 Thu 112 +12 559 +46
2019-07-19 Fri 118 +6 577 +18
2019-07-24 Wed 132 +14 660 +83
2019-07-27 Sat 139 +7 702 +42
2019-07-29 Mon 144 +5 737 +35
2019-08-03 Sat 144 - 747 +10
2019-08-05 Mon 146 +2 750 +3
2019-08-09 Fri 191 +45 942 +192
2019-08-11 Sun 228 +37 1,134 +192
2019-08-13 Tue 241 +13 1,241 +107
2019-08-18 Sun 294 +53 1,519 +278
2019-08-20 Tue 301 +7 1,593 +74
Total Summary +207 +1148
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes