Pepiwoman
Pepiwoman

CĂ“DIGO PEPIWOMAN

Followers

1,648

Views

18,173

Twitch ID

171531514

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-03-07 Sat 1,595 - 16,054 -
2020-03-09 Mon 1,599 +4 16,176 +122
2020-03-11 Wed 1,604 +5 16,301 +125
2020-03-12 Thu 1,604 - 16,377 +76
2020-03-16 Mon 1,611 +7 16,657 +280
2020-03-17 Tue 1,615 +4 16,740 +83
2020-03-20 Fri 1,622 +7 17,099 +359
2020-03-21 Sat 1,623 +1 17,132 +33
2020-03-24 Tue 1,633 +10 17,336 +204
2020-03-25 Wed 1,633 - 17,381 +45
2020-03-29 Sun 1,635 +2 17,634 +253
2020-04-06 Mon 1,641 +6 18,092 +458
2020-04-07 Tue 1,644 +3 18,163 +71
2020-04-08 Wed 1,645 +1 18,164 +1
2020-04-09 Thu 1,648 +3 18,173 +9
Total Summary +53 +2119
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes