Pepiwoman
Pepiwoman

CĂ“DIGO PEPIWOMAN

Followers

1,559

Views

15,272

Twitch ID

171531514

Twitch Account Between 2020-01-24 and 2020-02-23
Date Followers Views
2020-01-25 Sat 1,444 - 13,563 -
2020-02-01 Sat 1,489 +45 13,990 +427
2020-02-04 Tue 1,492 +3 14,087 +97
2020-02-09 Sun 1,513 +21 14,441 +354
2020-02-11 Tue 1,520 +7 14,577 +136
2020-02-12 Wed 1,520 - 14,582 +5
2020-02-16 Sun 1,533 +13 14,877 +295
2020-02-17 Mon 1,537 +4 14,971 +94
2020-02-18 Tue 1,539 +2 14,989 +18
2020-02-20 Thu 1,548 +9 15,141 +152
2020-02-21 Fri 1,551 +3 15,192 +51
2020-02-23 Sun 1,559 +8 15,272 +80
Total Summary +115 +1709
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes