Perxitaa
Perxitaa

Troll de Youtube http://www.youtube.com/user/perxitaa

Followers

15,836

Views

63,246

Twitch ID

35980866

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-07-27 Sat 15,251 - 61,768 -
2019-07-29 Mon 15,260 +9 61,776 +8
2019-07-30 Tue 15,275 +15 61,783 +7
2019-08-02 Fri 15,302 +27 61,814 +31
2019-08-03 Sat 15,304 +2 61,823 +9
2019-08-05 Mon 15,314 +10 61,832 +9
2019-08-07 Wed 15,317 +3 61,843 +11
2019-08-09 Fri 15,522 +205 63,027 +1184
2019-08-10 Sat 15,528 +6 63,041 +14
2019-08-14 Wed 15,549 +21 63,065 +24
2019-08-16 Fri 15,630 +81 63,131 +66
2019-08-17 Sat 15,672 +42 63,157 +26
2019-08-18 Sun 15,722 +50 63,180 +23
2019-08-19 Mon 15,757 +35 63,186 +6
2019-08-20 Tue 15,836 +79 63,246 +60
Total Summary +585 +1478
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes