Perxitaa
Perxitaa

Troll de Youtube http://www.youtube.com/user/perxitaa

Followers

16,896

Views

65,737

Twitch ID

35980866

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-13 Wed 16,888 - 65,693 -
2019-11-14 Thu 16,890 +2 65,697 +4
2019-11-15 Fri 16,891 +1 65,698 +1
2019-11-17 Sun 16,894 +3 65,703 +5
2019-11-18 Mon 16,893 -1 65,707 +4
2019-11-19 Tue 16,896 +3 65,710 +3
2019-11-20 Wed 16,900 +4 65,711 +1
2019-11-21 Thu 16,902 +2 65,712 +1
2019-11-22 Fri 16,900 -2 65,712 -
2019-11-24 Sun 16,904 +4 65,715 +3
2019-11-27 Wed 16,909 +5 65,720 +5
2019-11-30 Sat 16,906 -3 65,721 +1
2019-12-01 Sun 16,901 -5 65,727 +6
2019-12-03 Tue 16,904 +3 65,733 +6
2019-12-07 Sat 16,896 -8 65,737 +4
Total Summary +8 +44
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes