Pewdiepie
Pewdiepie

YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/PewDiePie

Followers

1,086,412

Views

7,673,259

Twitch ID

20711821

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-20 Fri 1,082,606 - 7,666,925 -
2019-12-22 Sun 1,082,836 +230 7,667,334 +409
2019-12-23 Mon 1,082,959 +123 7,667,639 +305
2019-12-26 Thu 1,083,270 +311 7,668,244 +605
2019-12-28 Sat 1,083,495 +225 7,668,690 +446
2019-12-31 Tue 1,083,703 +208 7,669,192 +502
2020-01-02 Thu 1,083,970 +267 7,669,779 +587
2020-01-06 Mon 1,084,244 +274 7,670,513 +734
2020-01-09 Thu 1,085,739 +1495 7,671,140 +627
2020-01-13 Mon 1,085,956 +217 7,672,033 +893
2020-01-14 Tue 1,086,026 +70 7,672,218 +185
2020-01-15 Wed 1,086,055 +29 7,672,292 +74
2020-01-17 Fri 1,086,263 +208 7,672,707 +415
2020-01-19 Sun 1,086,370 +107 7,673,119 +412
2020-01-20 Mon 1,086,412 +42 7,673,259 +140
Total Summary +3806 +6334
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes