PintiPanda
PintiPanda

http://www.youtube.com/user/TalentedMrReplay

Followers

740,949

Views

24,351,814

Twitch ID

24756885

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-30 Mon 740,028 - 24,336,430 -
2019-12-31 Tue 740,098 +70 24,337,320 +890
2020-01-03 Fri 740,204 +106 24,339,250 +1930
2020-01-05 Sun 740,266 +62 24,340,448 +1198
2020-01-06 Mon 740,318 +52 24,341,524 +1076
2020-01-08 Wed 740,388 +70 24,342,589 +1065
2020-01-09 Thu 740,420 +32 24,343,483 +894
2020-01-10 Fri 740,453 +33 24,344,622 +1139
2020-01-12 Sun 740,523 +70 24,345,917 +1295
2020-01-13 Mon 740,588 +65 24,346,790 +873
2020-01-14 Tue 740,642 +54 24,347,547 +757
2020-01-15 Wed 740,654 +12 24,348,187 +640
2020-01-17 Fri 740,751 +97 24,349,364 +1177
2020-01-18 Sat 740,806 +55 24,350,322 +958
2020-01-20 Mon 740,949 +143 24,351,814 +1492
Total Summary +921 +15384
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes