rendogtv
rendogtv

Minecraft Survival Lets Play professional and proud member of Hermitcraft!

Followers

48,062

Views

536,290

Twitch ID

30600786

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-12 Tue 46,174 - 516,780 -
2019-11-13 Wed 46,478 +304 519,570 +2790
2019-11-14 Thu 46,482 +4 519,580 +10
2019-11-17 Sun 46,669 +187 520,460 +880
2019-11-18 Mon 46,830 +161 522,641 +2181
2019-11-19 Tue 46,857 +27 522,734 +93
2019-11-20 Wed 47,122 +265 525,718 +2984
2019-11-21 Thu 47,292 +170 527,601 +1883
2019-11-22 Fri 47,301 +9 527,636 +35
2019-11-24 Sun 47,637 +336 531,239 +3603
2019-11-25 Mon 47,740 +103 533,401 +2162
2019-11-26 Tue 47,763 +23 533,526 +125
2019-11-28 Thu 47,788 +25 533,607 +81
2019-12-05 Thu 48,039 +251 536,257 +2650
2019-12-07 Sat 48,062 +23 536,290 +33
Total Summary +1888 +19510
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes