rendogtv
rendogtv

Minecraft Survival Lets Play professional and proud member of Hermitcraft!

Followers

39,214

Views

468,729

Twitch ID

30600786

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-07-26 Fri 38,434 - 463,877 -
2019-07-27 Sat 38,450 +16 463,918 +41
2019-07-28 Sun 38,456 +6 463,934 +16
2019-07-29 Mon 38,467 +11 463,938 +4
2019-08-01 Thu 38,512 +45 464,017 +79
2019-08-02 Fri 38,512 - 464,045 +28
2019-08-05 Mon 38,524 +12 464,124 +79
2019-08-06 Tue 38,530 +6 464,150 +26
2019-08-12 Mon 38,828 +298 466,619 +2469
2019-08-13 Tue 38,834 +6 466,641 +22
2019-08-14 Wed 39,042 +208 468,545 +1904
2019-08-16 Fri 39,104 +62 468,630 +85
2019-08-18 Sun 39,143 +39 468,678 +48
2019-08-19 Mon 39,180 +37 468,709 +31
2019-08-20 Tue 39,214 +34 468,729 +20
Total Summary +780 +4852
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes