ReventXz
ReventXz

Streamer Didáctico de League of Legends, Top Laner para ASUS Army

Followers

164,673

Views

4,692,058

Twitch ID

40110994

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-18 Wed 161,420 - 4,561,244 -
2019-12-20 Fri 161,481 +61 4,561,688 +444
2019-12-28 Sat 162,312 +831 4,610,403 +48715
2019-12-29 Sun 162,572 +260 4,619,360 +8957
2019-12-30 Mon 162,639 +67 4,630,232 +10872
2019-12-31 Tue 162,695 +56 4,630,725 +493
2020-01-08 Wed 163,623 +928 4,657,154 +26429
2020-01-10 Fri 163,760 +137 4,658,033 +879
2020-01-11 Sat 164,049 +289 4,667,982 +9949
2020-01-13 Mon 164,149 +100 4,669,734 +1752
2020-01-14 Tue 164,175 +26 4,669,951 +217
2020-01-15 Wed 164,182 +7 4,670,028 +77
2020-01-17 Fri 164,502 +320 4,684,466 +14438
2020-01-19 Sun 164,652 +150 4,691,647 +7181
2020-01-20 Mon 164,673 +21 4,692,058 +411
Total Summary +3253 +130814
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes