ReventXz
ReventXz

Streamer Didáctico de League of Legends, Creador de Contenido para G2esports

Followers

211,787

Views

5,936,096

Twitch ID

40110994

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-03-14 Sat 183,082 - 5,136,505 -
2020-03-15 Sun 184,243 +1161 5,174,468 +37963
2020-03-17 Tue 185,991 +1748 5,218,449 +43981
2020-03-18 Wed 186,168 +177 5,222,217 +3768
2020-03-21 Sat 192,718 +6550 5,387,005 +164788
2020-03-22 Sun 193,093 +375 5,393,240 +6235
2020-03-25 Wed 198,298 +5205 5,528,257 +135017
2020-03-26 Thu 200,527 +2229 5,588,424 +60167
2020-03-27 Fri 201,952 +1425 5,623,924 +35500
2020-03-28 Sat 203,541 +1589 5,666,304 +42380
2020-03-29 Sun 204,884 +1343 5,711,473 +45169
2020-03-30 Mon 206,655 +1771 5,759,864 +48391
2020-04-01 Wed 209,624 +2969 5,866,336 +106472
2020-04-02 Thu 210,985 +1361 5,907,852 +41516
2020-04-03 Fri 211,787 +802 5,936,096 +28244
Total Summary +28705 +799591
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes