RobleisJAJA
RobleisJAJA

Fornoto is love, Fornoto is life.

Followers

220,513

Views

782,547

Twitch ID

199811071

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-09-27 Fri 219,966 - 782,073 -
2019-09-29 Sun 220,000 +34 782,124 +51
2019-09-30 Mon 220,016 +16 782,133 +9
2019-10-01 Tue 220,044 +28 782,165 +32
2019-10-02 Wed 220,045 +1 782,171 +6
2019-10-03 Thu 220,073 +28 782,189 +18
2019-10-04 Fri 220,129 +56 782,223 +34
2019-10-06 Sun 220,198 +69 782,285 +62
2019-10-08 Tue 220,251 +53 782,320 +35
2019-10-09 Wed 220,283 +32 782,357 +37
2019-10-10 Thu 220,294 +11 782,371 +14
2019-10-11 Fri 220,344 +50 782,430 +59
2019-10-12 Sat 220,426 +82 782,474 +44
2019-10-13 Sun 220,501 +75 782,533 +59
2019-10-14 Mon 220,513 +12 782,547 +14
Total Summary +547 +474
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes