RobleisJAJA
RobleisJAJA

no pain no gain

Followers

520,113

Views

1,434,175

Twitch ID

199811071

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-03-05 Thu 449,726 - 1,260,248 -
2020-03-06 Fri 449,781 +55 1,260,284 +36
2020-03-07 Sat 452,036 +2255 1,266,583 +6299
2020-03-12 Thu 455,624 +3588 1,274,630 +8047
2020-03-14 Sat 456,253 +629 1,275,113 +483
2020-03-15 Sun 456,588 +335 1,275,320 +207
2020-03-17 Tue 463,638 +7050 1,296,686 +21366
2020-03-21 Sat 468,249 +4611 1,307,286 +10600
2020-03-22 Sun 474,946 +6697 1,324,096 +16810
2020-03-23 Mon 477,666 +2720 1,332,212 +8116
2020-03-25 Wed 482,236 +4570 1,339,554 +7342
2020-03-29 Sun 503,077 +20841 1,394,086 +54532
2020-03-30 Mon 507,217 +4140 1,402,056 +7970
2020-03-31 Tue 514,936 +7719 1,420,319 +18263
2020-04-01 Wed 520,113 +5177 1,434,175 +13856
Total Summary +70387 +173927
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes