Followers

1,913,600

Views

18,820,377

Twitch ID

39276140

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-01 Thu 1,782,013 - 17,316,561 -
2019-08-02 Fri 1,791,448 +9435 17,405,873 +89312
2019-08-05 Mon 1,808,736 +17288 17,569,329 +163456
2019-08-06 Tue 1,812,222 +3486 17,585,481 +16152
2019-08-07 Wed 1,829,017 +16795 17,847,398 +261917
2019-08-08 Thu 1,831,261 +2244 17,853,182 +5784
2019-08-10 Sat 1,851,400 +20139 18,095,917 +242735
2019-08-11 Sun 1,854,188 +2788 18,109,622 +13705
2019-08-12 Mon 1,859,514 +5326 18,127,646 +18024
2019-08-13 Tue 1,869,853 +10339 18,267,116 +139470
2019-08-15 Thu 1,881,242 +11389 18,383,003 +115887
2019-08-16 Fri 1,884,603 +3361 18,401,528 +18525
2019-08-18 Sun 1,903,881 +19278 18,669,120 +267592
2019-08-19 Mon 1,906,708 +2827 18,709,409 +40289
2019-08-20 Tue 1,913,600 +6892 18,820,377 +110968
Total Summary +131587 +1503816
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes