Followers

3,011,235

Views

35,080,707

Twitch ID

39276140

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-28 Sat 2,820,082 - 32,880,180 -
2019-12-31 Tue 2,838,624 +18542 32,911,446 +31266
2020-01-02 Thu 2,848,084 +9460 32,927,497 +16051
2020-01-03 Fri 2,858,393 +10309 32,948,055 +20558
2020-01-05 Sun 2,868,396 +10003 32,966,856 +18801
2020-01-06 Mon 2,874,865 +6469 32,980,575 +13719
2020-01-07 Tue 2,903,362 +28497 33,339,986 +359411
2020-01-10 Fri 2,932,445 +29083 33,561,057 +221071
2020-01-11 Sat 2,941,824 +9379 33,588,979 +27922
2020-01-12 Sun 2,956,922 +15098 33,907,256 +318277
2020-01-13 Mon 2,967,737 +10815 34,204,243 +296987
2020-01-14 Tue 2,980,517 +12780 34,516,726 +312483
2020-01-15 Wed 2,981,372 +855 34,518,130 +1404
2020-01-16 Thu 3,002,126 +20754 35,057,492 +539362
2020-01-18 Sat 3,011,235 +9109 35,080,707 +23215
Total Summary +191153 +2200527
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes