서새봄냥
서새봄냥

Followers

517,165

Views

56,758,272

Twitch ID

30904062

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-10-07 Mon 513,251 - 55,527,720 -
2019-10-08 Tue 513,653 +402 55,633,244 +105524
2019-10-09 Wed 513,724 +71 55,637,938 +4694
2019-10-10 Thu 513,915 +191 55,716,010 +78072
2019-10-11 Fri 514,179 +264 55,833,939 +117929
2019-10-12 Sat 514,507 +328 55,952,079 +118140
2019-10-13 Sun 514,884 +377 56,040,350 +88271
2019-10-14 Mon 514,967 +83 56,054,414 +14064
2019-10-15 Tue 514,989 +22 56,057,323 +2909
2019-10-17 Thu 515,545 +556 56,139,565 +82242
2019-10-18 Fri 515,626 +81 56,242,602 +103037
2019-10-19 Sat 516,117 +491 56,417,471 +174869
2019-10-21 Mon 516,801 +684 56,656,344 +238873
2019-10-22 Tue 517,073 +272 56,733,301 +76957
2019-10-23 Wed 517,165 +92 56,758,272 +24971
Total Summary +3914 +1230552
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes