Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-03 Sun 944 - 21,063 -
2019-11-04 Mon 945 +1 21,102 +39
2019-11-05 Tue 950 +5 21,179 +77
2019-11-10 Sun 971 +21 21,802 +623
2019-11-11 Mon 973 +2 21,881 +79
2019-11-12 Tue 977 +4 21,967 +86
2019-11-13 Wed 977 - 21,970 +3
2019-11-14 Thu 977 - 21,972 +2
2019-11-15 Fri 982 +5 22,147 +175
2019-11-16 Sat 982 - 22,148 +1
2019-11-17 Sun 1,004 +22 22,762 +614
2019-11-19 Tue 1,005 +1 22,769 +7
Total Summary +61 +1706
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes