Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-19 Thu 1,365 - 29,232 -
2019-12-20 Fri 1,386 +21 29,480 +248
2019-12-21 Sat 1,386 - 29,481 +1
2019-12-22 Sun 1,389 +3 29,612 +131
2019-12-23 Mon 1,405 +16 29,890 +278
2019-12-24 Tue 1,408 +3 29,995 +105
2019-12-25 Wed 1,408 - 29,996 +1
2019-12-28 Sat 1,455 +47 31,168 +1172
2020-01-01 Wed 1,474 +19 31,709 +541
2020-01-11 Sat 1,600 +126 34,708 +2999
2020-01-12 Sun 1,600 - 34,710 +2
2020-01-14 Tue 1,645 +45 35,587 +877
2020-01-15 Wed 1,646 +1 35,587 -
2020-01-17 Fri 1,673 +27 36,250 +663
2020-01-20 Mon 1,723 +50 37,455 +1205
Total Summary +358 +8223
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes