Shadow480
Shadow480

Twitch Partner, @EA @EAlatam Content creator / Game Changer / Apex Player @TimbersEsports / BF1942 Veteran, IT Guy, Love FPS. Contact: [email protected]

Followers

3,392

Views

55,452

Twitch ID

23248669

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-05 Tue 3,292 - 52,349 -
2019-11-09 Sat 3,298 +6 52,739 +390
2019-11-13 Wed 3,297 -1 52,937 +198
2019-11-17 Sun 3,297 - 53,088 +151
2019-11-18 Mon 3,316 +19 53,326 +238
2019-11-19 Tue 3,322 +6 53,514 +188
2019-11-20 Wed 3,328 +6 53,635 +121
2019-11-23 Sat 3,335 +7 54,042 +407
2019-11-24 Sun 3,335 - 54,044 +2
2019-11-26 Tue 3,341 +6 54,287 +243
2019-11-30 Sat 3,359 +18 54,805 +518
2019-12-03 Tue 3,365 +6 55,118 +313
2019-12-05 Thu 3,378 +13 55,318 +200
2019-12-06 Fri 3,379 +1 55,328 +10
2019-12-07 Sat 3,392 +13 55,452 +124
Total Summary +100 +3103
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes