shroud
shroud

Enjoy these highlights/vods, and remember to follow!

Followers

7,040,964

Views

366,025,940

Twitch ID

37402112

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-03-13 Fri 7,036,394 - 365,914,476 -
2020-03-14 Sat 7,036,838 +444 365,921,127 +6651
2020-03-17 Tue 7,037,566 +728 365,936,158 +15031
2020-03-18 Wed 7,037,766 +200 365,940,360 +4202
2020-03-19 Thu 7,037,846 +80 365,944,007 +3647
2020-03-21 Sat 7,038,461 +615 365,960,923 +16916
2020-03-22 Sun 7,038,666 +205 365,966,582 +5659
2020-03-23 Mon 7,038,712 +46 365,967,909 +1327
2020-03-24 Tue 7,039,015 +303 365,974,472 +6563
2020-03-27 Fri 7,039,764 +749 365,993,226 +18754
2020-03-28 Sat 7,039,930 +166 365,998,683 +5457
2020-03-29 Sun 7,040,359 +429 366,011,181 +12498
2020-03-30 Mon 7,040,675 +316 366,017,887 +6706
2020-03-31 Tue 7,040,793 +118 366,019,712 +1825
2020-04-01 Wed 7,040,964 +171 366,025,940 +6228
Total Summary +4570 +111464
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes