shroud
shroud

Enjoy these highlights/vods, and remember to follow!

Followers

7,039,752

Views

365,644,242

Twitch ID

37402112

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-29 Sun 7,046,504 - 365,514,185 -
2020-01-01 Wed 7,045,912 -592 365,532,103 +17918
2020-01-02 Thu 7,045,847 -65 365,535,206 +3103
2020-01-05 Sun 7,045,470 -377 365,553,191 +17985
2020-01-06 Mon 7,045,198 -272 365,561,704 +8513
2020-01-07 Tue 7,044,847 -351 365,568,343 +6639
2020-01-08 Wed 7,045,066 +219 365,571,779 +3436
2020-01-09 Thu 7,045,548 +482 365,579,155 +7376
2020-01-12 Sun 7,044,363 -1185 365,595,274 +16119
2020-01-13 Mon 7,043,567 -796 365,604,789 +9515
2020-01-14 Tue 7,042,726 -841 365,612,798 +8009
2020-01-15 Wed 7,042,246 -480 365,617,347 +4549
2020-01-18 Sat 7,040,814 -1432 365,632,319 +14972
2020-01-19 Sun 7,039,925 -889 365,642,290 +9971
2020-01-20 Mon 7,039,752 -173 365,644,242 +1952
Total Summary -6752 +130057
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes