shroud
shroud

Enjoy these highlights/vods, and remember to follow!

Followers

6,854,771

Views

344,247,306

Twitch ID

37402112

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-07-30 Tue 6,748,589 - 336,155,285 -
2019-07-31 Wed 6,754,470 +5881 336,634,450 +479165
2019-08-03 Sat 6,778,345 +23875 338,315,217 +1680767
2019-08-04 Sun 6,784,652 +6307 338,705,987 +390770
2019-08-05 Mon 6,785,916 +1264 338,719,073 +13086
2019-08-06 Tue 6,793,016 +7100 339,634,897 +915824
2019-08-07 Wed 6,796,272 +3256 339,829,357 +194460
2019-08-10 Sat 6,809,736 +13464 340,850,012 +1020655
2019-08-11 Sun 6,812,180 +2444 340,975,812 +125800
2019-08-14 Wed 6,837,884 +25704 343,229,638 +2253826
2019-08-15 Thu 6,840,502 +2618 343,451,993 +222355
2019-08-17 Sat 6,850,143 +9641 344,205,452 +753459
2019-08-18 Sun 6,852,192 +2049 344,222,892 +17440
2019-08-19 Mon 6,853,019 +827 344,229,627 +6735
2019-08-20 Tue 6,854,771 +1752 344,247,306 +17679
Total Summary +106182 +8092021
Next update in 0 hours 39 minutes