SirKaza
SirKaza

En constante mejora !

Followers

773

Views

20,596

Twitch ID

67262070

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-26 Thu 751 - 19,854 -
2019-12-29 Sun 760 +9 20,009 +155
2019-12-30 Mon 761 +1 20,075 +66
2019-12-31 Tue 761 - 20,102 +27
2020-01-01 Wed 761 - 20,179 +77
2020-01-04 Sat 761 - 20,214 +35
2020-01-06 Mon 773 +12 20,381 +167
2020-01-09 Thu 773 - 20,387 +6
2020-01-10 Fri 776 +3 20,412 +25
2020-01-12 Sun 775 -1 20,491 +79
2020-01-14 Tue 773 -2 20,516 +25
2020-01-15 Wed 0 -773 20,516 -
2020-01-16 Thu 773 +773 20,527 +11
2020-01-17 Fri 773 - 20,595 +68
2020-01-18 Sat 773 - 20,596 +1
Total Summary +22 +742
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes