SirKaza
SirKaza

En constante mejora !

Followers

778

Views

21,739

Twitch ID

67262070

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-03-08 Sun 774 - 21,491 -
2020-03-09 Mon 774 - 21,492 +1
2020-03-12 Thu 774 - 21,492 -
2020-03-16 Mon 773 -1 21,536 +44
2020-03-17 Tue 776 +3 21,552 +16
2020-03-18 Wed 776 - 21,573 +21
2020-03-20 Fri 776 - 21,573 -
2020-03-22 Sun 775 -1 21,588 +15
2020-03-24 Tue 775 - 21,623 +35
2020-03-25 Wed 776 +1 21,638 +15
2020-03-26 Thu 778 +2 21,731 +93
2020-03-27 Fri 778 - 21,734 +3
2020-03-30 Mon 778 - 21,737 +3
2020-03-31 Tue 778 - 21,739 +2
2020-04-01 Wed 778 - 21,739 -
Total Summary +4 +248
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes