SirKaza
SirKaza

En constante mejora !

Followers

560

Views

15,828

Twitch ID

67262070

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-07-26 Fri 507 - 14,187 -
2019-07-27 Sat 508 +1 14,259 +72
2019-07-29 Mon 513 +5 14,416 +157
2019-08-02 Fri 536 +23 14,962 +546
2019-08-04 Sun 543 +7 15,122 +160
2019-08-05 Mon 543 - 15,207 +85
2019-08-09 Fri 549 +6 15,511 +304
2019-08-10 Sat 556 +7 15,614 +103
2019-08-11 Sun 557 +1 15,661 +47
2019-08-12 Mon 559 +2 15,692 +31
2019-08-14 Wed 558 -1 15,728 +36
2019-08-16 Fri 557 -1 15,728 -
2019-08-18 Sun 557 - 15,729 +1
2019-08-19 Mon 559 +2 15,770 +41
2019-08-20 Tue 560 +1 15,828 +58
Total Summary +53 +1641
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes