SirKaza
SirKaza

En constante mejora !

Followers

745

Views

19,510

Twitch ID

67262070

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-11 Mon 743 - 18,928 -
2019-11-13 Wed 743 - 18,938 +10
2019-11-15 Fri 744 +1 19,051 +113
2019-11-19 Tue 744 - 19,164 +113
2019-11-21 Thu 746 +2 19,260 +96
2019-11-22 Fri 746 - 19,314 +54
2019-11-24 Sun 745 -1 19,333 +19
2019-11-26 Tue 745 - 19,348 +15
2019-11-27 Wed 745 - 19,358 +10
2019-11-28 Thu 745 - 19,382 +24
2019-11-29 Fri 745 - 19,385 +3
2019-11-30 Sat 744 -1 19,433 +48
2019-12-02 Mon 744 - 19,435 +2
2019-12-06 Fri 745 +1 19,490 +55
2019-12-07 Sat 745 - 19,510 +20
Total Summary +2 +582
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes