Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-20 Fri 4,511 - 119,015 -
2019-12-24 Tue 4,511 - 119,022 +7
2019-12-27 Fri 4,511 - 119,025 +3
2019-12-29 Sun 4,509 -2 119,025 -
2019-12-30 Mon 4,509 - 119,026 +1
2020-01-04 Sat 4,509 - 119,030 +4
2020-01-05 Sun 4,508 -1 119,030 -
2020-01-10 Fri 4,507 -1 119,033 +3
2020-01-11 Sat 4,507 - 119,034 +1
2020-01-12 Sun 4,507 - 119,034 -
2020-01-13 Mon 4,507 - 119,041 +7
2020-01-14 Tue 4,507 - 119,041 -
2020-01-15 Wed 4,507 - 119,041 -
2020-01-17 Fri 4,506 -1 119,045 +4
2020-01-18 Sat 4,506 - 119,045 -
Total Summary -5 +30
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes