Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-09-25 Wed 4,331 - 114,741 -
2019-09-26 Thu 4,329 -2 114,743 +2
2019-09-27 Fri 4,329 - 114,746 +3
2019-09-29 Sun 4,343 +14 115,050 +304
2019-09-30 Mon 4,348 +5 115,182 +132
2019-10-02 Wed 4,348 - 115,188 +6
2019-10-04 Fri 4,350 +2 115,198 +10
2019-10-05 Sat 4,354 +4 115,245 +47
2019-10-08 Tue 4,387 +33 115,888 +643
2019-10-09 Wed 4,389 +2 115,893 +5
2019-10-10 Thu 4,388 -1 115,896 +3
2019-10-11 Fri 4,391 +3 115,964 +68
2019-10-12 Sat 4,416 +25 116,416 +452
2019-10-13 Sun 4,421 +5 116,522 +106
2019-10-14 Mon 4,420 -1 116,598 +76
Total Summary +89 +1857
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes