Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-15 Fri 4,480 - 118,171 -
2019-11-16 Sat 4,482 +2 118,198 +27
2019-11-17 Sun 4,483 +1 118,209 +11
2019-11-18 Mon 4,484 +1 118,288 +79
2019-11-20 Wed 4,482 -2 118,290 +2
2019-11-21 Thu 4,480 -2 118,290 -
2019-11-24 Sun 4,484 +4 118,382 +92
2019-11-25 Mon 4,484 - 118,394 +12
2019-11-26 Tue 4,485 +1 118,395 +1
2019-11-30 Sat 4,495 +10 118,559 +164
2019-12-01 Sun 4,499 +4 118,667 +108
2019-12-03 Tue 4,500 +1 118,670 +3
2019-12-05 Thu 4,500 - 118,671 +1
2019-12-06 Fri 4,500 - 118,672 +1
2019-12-07 Sat 4,500 - 118,672 -
Total Summary +20 +501
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes