Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-09-26 Thu 9 - 440 -
2019-09-29 Sun 9 - 440 -
2019-09-30 Mon 9 - 440 -
2019-10-03 Thu 9 - 441 +1
2019-11-01 Fri 9 - 454 +13
2019-11-04 Mon 9 - 454 -
2019-11-10 Sun 9 - 456 +2
2019-11-17 Sun 9 - 460 +4
2019-11-20 Wed 9 - 460 -
2019-11-21 Thu 9 - 460 -
2019-11-24 Sun 9 - 460 -
2019-11-25 Mon 9 - 460 -
2019-12-05 Thu 9 - 463 +3
2019-12-10 Tue 9 - 463 -
2019-12-11 Wed 9 - 463 -
Total Summary - +23
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes