sooyaaa__
sooyaaa__

hi how r u?

Followers

19

Views

440

Twitch ID

193639311

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-07-23 Tue 19 - 440 -
2019-07-24 Wed 19 - 440 -
2019-07-27 Sat 19 - 440 -
2019-07-28 Sun 19 - 440 -
2019-07-29 Mon 19 - 440 -
2019-08-02 Fri 19 - 440 -
2019-08-03 Sat 19 - 440 -
2019-08-04 Sun 19 - 440 -
2019-08-05 Mon 19 - 440 -
2019-08-06 Tue 19 - 440 -
2019-08-11 Sun 19 - 440 -
2019-08-13 Tue 19 - 440 -
2019-08-16 Fri 19 - 440 -
2019-08-17 Sat 19 - 440 -
2019-08-18 Sun 19 - 440 -
Total Summary - -
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes