Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-09 Mon 3,709 - 50,601 -
2019-12-10 Tue 3,710 +1 50,602 +1
2019-12-11 Wed 3,709 -1 50,604 +2
2019-12-15 Sun 3,709 - 50,625 +21
2019-12-16 Mon 3,709 - 50,640 +15
2019-12-17 Tue 3,709 - 50,646 +6
2019-12-18 Wed 3,709 - 50,650 +4
2019-12-20 Fri 3,710 +1 50,660 +10
2019-12-21 Sat 3,710 - 50,661 +1
2019-12-22 Sun 3,711 +1 50,667 +6
2019-12-23 Mon 3,711 - 50,668 +1
2019-12-25 Wed 3,711 - 50,672 +4
2020-01-14 Tue 3,703 -8 50,712 +40
2020-01-15 Wed 0 -3703 50,712 -
2020-01-17 Fri 3,701 +3701 50,714 +2
Total Summary -8 +113
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes