tanessimaker
tanessimaker

AquĆ­ jugamos principalmente mario maker, 99 % imposibles. Eres bienvenido :-D

Followers

5,581

Views

51,407

Twitch ID

128531647

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-17 Tue 5,441 - 49,886 -
2019-12-18 Wed 5,465 +24 50,072 +186
2019-12-19 Thu 5,472 +7 50,250 +178
2019-12-20 Fri 5,479 +7 50,369 +119
2019-12-22 Sun 5,512 +33 50,635 +266
2019-12-23 Mon 5,530 +18 50,858 +223
2019-12-25 Wed 5,535 +5 50,896 +38
2019-12-26 Thu 5,538 +3 50,903 +7
2019-12-27 Fri 5,539 +1 50,929 +26
2019-12-28 Sat 5,568 +29 51,201 +272
2019-12-30 Mon 5,569 +1 51,215 +14
2020-01-04 Sat 5,573 +4 51,247 +32
2020-01-13 Mon 5,577 +4 51,348 +101
2020-01-14 Tue 5,579 +2 51,381 +33
2020-01-17 Fri 5,581 +2 51,407 +26
Total Summary +140 +1521
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes