Followers

374,441

Views

12,753,516

Twitch ID

133850478

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-27 Fri 375,072 - 12,743,704 -
2019-12-28 Sat 375,065 -7 12,743,763 +59
2019-12-29 Sun 375,027 -38 12,744,293 +530
2019-12-30 Mon 375,121 +94 12,744,523 +230
2020-01-02 Thu 375,057 -64 12,745,255 +732
2020-01-05 Sun 374,959 -98 12,746,046 +791
2020-01-07 Tue 374,852 -107 12,747,149 +1103
2020-01-09 Thu 374,831 -21 12,749,326 +2177
2020-01-11 Sat 374,739 -92 12,750,536 +1210
2020-01-12 Sun 374,663 -76 12,751,064 +528
2020-01-14 Tue 374,560 -103 12,752,231 +1167
2020-01-15 Wed 374,537 -23 12,752,681 +450
2020-01-16 Thu 374,525 -12 12,752,766 +85
2020-01-17 Fri 374,462 -63 12,753,430 +664
2020-01-18 Sat 374,441 -21 12,753,516 +86
Total Summary -631 +9812
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes