Terroriser
Terroriser

Terroriser here! I'm a YouTuber who enjoys playing games with friends and entertaining people on my channel. I love streaming here & interacting with you guys, getting to know you more! If you want to know when I go LIVE and then hit that FOLLOW button and join in the shenanigans! Stay Awesome Guys!

Followers

425,979

Views

5,605,355

Twitch ID

28243295

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-24 Tue 419,992 - 5,221,977 -
2019-12-28 Sat 420,084 +92 5,222,071 +94
2019-12-31 Tue 420,935 +851 5,405,136 +183065
2020-01-01 Wed 421,050 +115 5,418,784 +13648
2020-01-03 Fri 421,533 +483 5,440,134 +21350
2020-01-05 Sun 421,980 +447 5,504,742 +64608
2020-01-06 Mon 422,138 +158 5,556,902 +52160
2020-01-08 Wed 422,191 +53 5,566,594 +9692
2020-01-09 Thu 422,233 +42 5,566,680 +86
2020-01-11 Sat 424,424 +2191 5,595,758 +29078
2020-01-14 Tue 425,700 +1276 5,605,154 +9396
2020-01-15 Wed 425,814 +114 5,605,223 +69
2020-01-16 Thu 425,917 +103 5,605,298 +75
2020-01-17 Fri 425,961 +44 5,605,329 +31
2020-01-18 Sat 425,979 +18 5,605,355 +26
Total Summary +5987 +383378
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes