TheGrefg
TheGrefg

TheGrefg en Twitch!!

Followers

168,795

Views

996,845

Twitch ID

48878319

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-07-30 Tue 167,204 - 995,992 -
2019-08-02 Fri 167,537 +333 996,252 +260
2019-08-03 Sat 167,654 +117 996,316 +64
2019-08-05 Mon 167,955 +301 996,410 +94
2019-08-06 Tue 168,084 +129 996,441 +31
2019-08-08 Thu 168,196 +112 996,493 +52
2019-08-09 Fri 168,215 +19 996,494 +1
2019-08-13 Tue 168,377 +162 996,593 +99
2019-08-14 Wed 168,431 +54 996,632 +39
2019-08-15 Thu 168,505 +74 996,674 +42
2019-08-16 Fri 168,528 +23 996,695 +21
2019-08-17 Sat 168,589 +61 996,714 +19
2019-08-18 Sun 168,661 +72 996,774 +60
2019-08-19 Mon 168,761 +100 996,830 +56
2019-08-20 Tue 168,795 +34 996,845 +15
Total Summary +1591 +853
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes