Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-10 Tue 4,749 - 32,649 -
2019-12-11 Wed 4,756 +7 32,676 +27
2019-12-13 Fri 4,764 +8 32,699 +23
2019-12-15 Sun 4,831 +67 33,145 +446
2019-12-16 Mon 4,854 +23 33,243 +98
2019-12-18 Wed 4,974 +120 33,948 +705
2019-12-19 Thu 4,974 - 33,968 +20
2019-12-20 Fri 5,056 +82 34,451 +483
2019-12-28 Sat 5,581 +525 40,295 +5844
2020-01-07 Tue 5,837 +256 42,623 +2328
2020-01-14 Tue 5,996 +159 43,773 +1150
2020-01-15 Wed 5,999 +3 43,787 +14
2020-01-16 Thu 6,001 +2 43,798 +11
2020-01-17 Fri 6,011 +10 43,909 +111
2020-01-20 Mon 6,094 +83 44,321 +412
Total Summary +1345 +11672
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes