Twitch Account Between 2019-09-23 and 2019-10-23
Date Followers Views
2019-09-27 Fri 3,748 - 24,521 -
2019-09-29 Sun 3,757 +9 24,604 +83
2019-09-30 Mon 3,791 +34 24,858 +254
2019-10-01 Tue 3,791 - 24,864 +6
2019-10-02 Wed 3,801 +10 25,018 +154
2019-10-03 Thu 3,800 -1 25,030 +12
2019-10-08 Tue 3,830 +30 25,533 +503
2019-10-09 Wed 3,841 +11 25,625 +92
2019-10-10 Thu 3,876 +35 25,906 +281
2019-10-11 Fri 3,880 +4 25,954 +48
2019-10-12 Sat 3,881 +1 25,968 +14
2019-10-13 Sun 3,885 +4 25,980 +12
2019-10-14 Mon 3,888 +3 25,985 +5
2019-10-15 Tue 3,893 +5 25,995 +10
2019-10-16 Wed 3,904 +11 26,105 +110
2019-10-17 Thu 3,906 +2 26,150 +45
2019-10-23 Wed 3,972 +66 26,500 +350
Total Summary +224 +1979
Next update in 0 hours 44 minutes