Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-20 Fri 84,327 - 840,288 -
2019-12-22 Sun 86,022 +1695 855,481 +15193
2019-12-23 Mon 86,652 +630 862,238 +6757
2019-12-25 Wed 86,898 +246 863,790 +1552
2019-12-27 Fri 86,945 +47 863,927 +137
2019-12-31 Tue 88,969 +2024 877,421 +13494
2020-01-04 Sat 89,868 +899 880,797 +3376
2020-01-06 Mon 89,991 +123 880,966 +169
2020-01-07 Tue 90,071 +80 881,080 +114
2020-01-08 Wed 90,113 +42 881,134 +54
2020-01-13 Mon 90,427 +314 883,597 +2463
2020-01-14 Tue 91,083 +656 886,546 +2949
2020-01-15 Wed 91,136 +53 887,022 +476
2020-01-16 Thu 91,911 +775 891,692 +4670
2020-01-17 Fri 92,099 +188 892,665 +973
Total Summary +7772 +52377
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes