tonacho
tonacho

Soy un tío normal, normalmente épico

Followers

108,460

Views

1,751,008

Twitch ID

27627583

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-03-22 Sun 102,592 - 1,656,422 -
2020-03-23 Mon 102,601 +9 1,656,460 +38
2020-03-25 Wed 103,423 +822 1,669,493 +13033
2020-03-26 Thu 103,605 +182 1,673,544 +4051
2020-03-27 Fri 104,272 +667 1,680,297 +6753
2020-03-28 Sat 105,066 +794 1,691,375 +11078
2020-03-29 Sun 105,589 +523 1,697,887 +6512
2020-03-30 Mon 105,709 +120 1,699,812 +1925
2020-04-02 Thu 106,176 +467 1,707,842 +8030
2020-04-03 Fri 106,507 +331 1,713,711 +5869
2020-04-04 Sat 107,161 +654 1,728,331 +14620
2020-04-05 Sun 107,167 +6 1,728,350 +19
2020-04-06 Mon 107,370 +203 1,732,898 +4548
2020-04-07 Tue 107,517 +147 1,735,380 +2482
2020-04-09 Thu 108,460 +943 1,751,008 +15628
Total Summary +5868 +94586
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes