tonacho
tonacho

Soy un tío normal, normalmente épico

Followers

91,753

Views

1,464,535

Twitch ID

27627583

Twitch Account Between 2019-10-20 and 2019-11-19
Date Followers Views
2019-10-21 Mon 89,280 - 1,369,565 -
2019-10-22 Tue 89,287 +7 1,369,807 +242
2019-10-23 Wed 89,393 +106 1,382,137 +12330
2019-10-24 Thu 89,408 +15 1,382,290 +153
2019-10-26 Sat 89,579 +171 1,399,387 +17097
2019-10-27 Sun 90,028 +449 1,408,007 +8620
2019-10-30 Wed 90,180 +152 1,409,870 +1863
2019-11-02 Sat 90,767 +587 1,438,406 +28536
2019-11-03 Sun 90,988 +221 1,442,884 +4478
2019-11-04 Mon 91,010 +22 1,443,081 +197
2019-11-05 Tue 91,131 +121 1,445,949 +2868
2019-11-06 Wed 91,042 -89 1,446,057 +108
2019-11-07 Thu 91,275 +233 1,448,746 +2689
2019-11-08 Fri 91,280 +5 1,448,879 +133
2019-11-09 Sat 91,284 +4 1,448,925 +46
2019-11-10 Sun 91,439 +155 1,453,325 +4400
2019-11-11 Mon 91,441 +2 1,453,379 +54
2019-11-13 Wed 91,591 +150 1,458,804 +5425
2019-11-14 Thu 91,629 +38 1,460,717 +1913
2019-11-16 Sat 91,632 +3 1,460,852 +135
2019-11-17 Sun 91,729 +97 1,463,393 +2541
2019-11-18 Mon 91,754 +25 1,464,532 +1139
2019-11-19 Tue 91,753 -1 1,464,535 +3
Total Summary +2473 +94970
Next update in 0 hours 51 minutes