TroonCataroon
TroonCataroon

Welcome to the lsland Of Misfits! Be sure to come and check out the discord! I will be posting updates periodically.

Followers

2,191

Views

153,549

Twitch ID

127452733

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-03-14 Sat 2,077 - 145,618 -
2020-03-17 Tue 2,114 +37 147,351 +1733
2020-03-19 Thu 2,118 +4 147,883 +532
2020-03-21 Sat 2,133 +15 149,409 +1526
2020-03-22 Sun 2,134 +1 149,939 +530
2020-03-25 Wed 2,135 +1 150,320 +381
2020-03-27 Fri 2,142 +7 150,536 +216
2020-03-28 Sat 2,140 -2 150,548 +12
2020-03-29 Sun 2,150 +10 150,713 +165
2020-03-30 Mon 2,151 +1 150,759 +46
2020-04-02 Thu 2,172 +21 151,762 +1003
2020-04-03 Fri 2,176 +4 152,327 +565
2020-04-06 Mon 2,187 +11 153,176 +849
2020-04-07 Tue 2,189 +2 153,367 +191
2020-04-09 Thu 2,191 +2 153,549 +182
Total Summary +114 +7931
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes