Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-07-27 Sat 317 - 18,999 -
2019-07-28 Sun 317 - 18,999 -
2019-07-31 Wed 317 - 18,999 -
2019-08-01 Thu 317 - 18,999 -
2019-08-02 Fri 317 - 18,999 -
2019-08-03 Sat 317 - 18,999 -
2019-08-05 Mon 317 - 18,999 -
2019-08-11 Sun 317 - 18,999 -
2019-08-12 Mon 317 - 18,999 -
2019-08-14 Wed 317 - 18,999 -
2019-08-15 Thu 317 - 18,999 -
2019-08-17 Sat 317 - 18,999 -
2019-08-18 Sun 317 - 18,999 -
2019-08-19 Mon 317 - 18,999 -
2019-08-20 Tue 317 - 18,999 -
Total Summary - -
Next update in 0 hours 17 minutes