Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-18 Mon 530 - 19,020 -
2019-11-19 Tue 530 - 19,020 -
2019-11-20 Wed 530 - 19,020 -
2019-11-21 Thu 644 +114 19,020 -
2019-11-22 Fri 644 - 19,020 -
2019-11-23 Sat 644 - 19,021 +1
2019-11-24 Sun 644 - 19,022 +1
2019-11-25 Mon 644 - 19,022 -
2019-11-27 Wed 669 +25 19,023 +1
2019-12-02 Mon 753 +84 19,024 +1
2019-12-03 Tue 753 - 19,024 -
2019-12-04 Wed 753 - 19,024 -
2019-12-05 Thu 753 - 19,024 -
2019-12-06 Fri 753 - 19,024 -
2019-12-07 Sat 753 - 19,024 -
Total Summary +223 +4
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes