Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-03-15 Sun 6,330 - 716 -
2020-03-16 Mon 6,330 - 716 -
2020-03-17 Tue 6,328 -2 716 -
2020-03-18 Wed 6,327 -1 719 +3
2020-03-20 Fri 6,325 -2 719 -
2020-03-23 Mon 6,323 -2 720 +1
2020-03-24 Tue 6,322 -1 720 -
2020-03-25 Wed 6,321 -1 720 -
2020-03-28 Sat 6,318 -3 721 +1
2020-03-29 Sun 6,318 - 721 -
2020-03-30 Mon 6,317 -1 721 -
2020-03-31 Tue 6,317 - 721 -
2020-04-01 Wed 6,315 -2 722 +1
2020-04-02 Thu 6,313 -2 722 -
2020-04-03 Fri 6,312 -1 723 +1
Total Summary -18 +7
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes