Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-17 Sun 6,426 - 690 -
2019-11-18 Mon 6,425 -1 690 -
2019-11-21 Thu 6,422 -3 692 +2
2019-11-23 Sat 6,421 -1 693 +1
2019-11-24 Sun 6,418 -3 693 -
2019-11-25 Mon 6,418 - 693 -
2019-11-26 Tue 6,416 -2 695 +2
2019-11-30 Sat 6,412 -4 695 -
2019-12-01 Sun 6,412 - 695 -
2019-12-04 Wed 6,408 -4 696 +1
2019-12-05 Thu 6,407 -1 696 -
2019-12-06 Fri 6,408 +1 696 -
2019-12-07 Sat 6,408 - 696 -
2019-12-08 Sun 6,406 -2 696 -
2019-12-09 Mon 6,405 -1 696 -
Total Summary -21 +6
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes