Twitch
Twitch

Twitch is the world's leading video platform and community for gamers with more than 100 million visitors per month. Our mission is to connect gamers around the world by allowing them to broadcast, watch, and chat from everywhere they play.

Followers

966,464

Views

260,402,860

Twitch ID

12826

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-07-29 Mon 967,697 - 259,982,987 -
2019-07-31 Wed 967,593 -104 259,987,163 +4176
2019-08-02 Fri 967,494 -99 259,992,354 +5191
2019-08-04 Sun 967,408 -86 259,997,045 +4691
2019-08-05 Mon 967,402 -6 259,997,261 +216
2019-08-08 Thu 967,122 -280 260,258,263 +261002
2019-08-10 Sat 967,075 -47 260,262,623 +4360
2019-08-11 Sun 967,031 -44 260,264,720 +2097
2019-08-14 Wed 966,883 -148 260,270,780 +6060
2019-08-15 Thu 966,864 -19 260,271,747 +967
2019-08-16 Fri 966,584 -280 260,394,125 +122378
2019-08-17 Sat 966,543 -41 260,396,771 +2646
2019-08-18 Sun 966,519 -24 260,399,130 +2359
2019-08-19 Mon 966,508 -11 260,401,424 +2294
2019-08-20 Tue 966,464 -44 260,402,860 +1436
Total Summary -1233 +419873
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes