Twitch
Twitch

Twitch is the world's leading video platform and community for gamers with more than 100 million visitors per month. Our mission is to connect gamers around the world by allowing them to broadcast, watch, and chat from everywhere they play.

Followers

1,075,706

Views

280,350,042

Twitch ID

12826

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-01-04 Sat 1,074,871 - 279,534,137 -
2020-01-05 Sun 1,074,807 -64 279,538,301 +4164
2020-01-06 Mon 1,074,774 -33 279,539,872 +1571
2020-01-07 Tue 1,074,771 -3 279,543,016 +3144
2020-01-09 Thu 1,075,877 +1106 279,545,744 +2728
2020-01-10 Fri 1,074,909 -968 279,886,216 +340472
2020-01-11 Sat 1,074,867 -42 279,890,949 +4733
2020-01-12 Sun 1,074,871 +4 279,891,039 +90
2020-01-13 Mon 1,074,811 -60 279,895,900 +4861
2020-01-14 Tue 1,074,799 -12 279,898,055 +2155
2020-01-15 Wed 1,074,793 -6 279,898,596 +541
2020-01-17 Fri 1,074,818 +25 279,904,325 +5729
2020-01-18 Sat 1,075,617 +799 280,343,896 +439571
2020-01-19 Sun 1,075,654 +37 280,345,955 +2059
2020-01-20 Mon 1,075,706 +52 280,350,042 +4087
Total Summary +835 +815905
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes