Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-09-11 Wed 507 - 4,118 -
2019-09-19 Thu 516 +9 4,227 +109
2019-09-20 Fri 516 - 4,244 +17
2019-09-22 Sun 530 +14 4,321 +77
2019-09-25 Wed 547 +17 4,377 +56
2019-09-26 Thu 547 - 4,387 +10
2019-09-27 Fri 550 +3 4,393 +6
2019-09-29 Sun 571 +21 4,545 +152
2019-09-30 Mon 571 - 4,547 +2
2019-10-02 Wed 580 +9 4,579 +32
2019-10-04 Fri 586 +6 4,616 +37
2019-10-08 Tue 599 +13 4,658 +42
2019-10-11 Fri 619 +20 4,828 +170
2019-10-13 Sun 618 -1 4,890 +62
2019-10-14 Mon 618 - 4,925 +35
Total Summary +111 +807
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes