Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-10-26 Sat 632 - 5,145 -
2019-10-27 Sun 651 +19 5,216 +71
2019-10-30 Wed 654 +3 5,281 +65
2019-11-01 Fri 657 +3 5,292 +11
2019-11-03 Sun 660 +3 5,360 +68
2019-11-04 Mon 662 +2 5,397 +37
2019-11-05 Tue 663 +1 5,423 +26
2019-11-06 Wed 662 -1 5,454 +31
2019-11-13 Wed 661 -1 5,527 +73
2019-11-19 Tue 662 +1 5,580 +53
2019-11-21 Thu 662 - 5,583 +3
2019-11-22 Fri 662 - 5,583 -
2019-11-24 Sun 664 +2 5,591 +8
2019-12-05 Thu 682 +18 5,669 +78
2019-12-07 Sat 682 - 5,676 +7
Total Summary +50 +531
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes