Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-21 Thu 433 - 9,334 -
2019-11-23 Sat 434 +1 9,434 +100
2019-11-24 Sun 437 +3 9,475 +41
2019-11-25 Mon 438 +1 9,520 +45
2019-12-02 Mon 445 +7 9,719 +199
2019-12-05 Thu 448 +3 9,916 +197
2019-12-11 Wed 454 +6 10,220 +304
2019-12-14 Sat 470 +16 10,552 +332
2019-12-16 Mon 481 +11 10,754 +202
2019-12-17 Tue 483 +2 10,869 +115
2019-12-22 Sun 502 +19 11,318 +449
2020-01-04 Sat 537 +35 11,931 +613
2020-01-12 Sun 548 +11 12,367 +436
2020-01-14 Tue 549 +1 12,410 +43
2020-01-17 Fri 552 +3 12,559 +149
Total Summary +119 +3225
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes