VictoriaLuzok
VictoriaLuzok

Hola, Soy Victoria♥Dedicada a relajarte, entretenerte y hacerte sentir muy bien♥ Valoro muchísimo tu apoyo, me ayuda a mejorar el canal! Vídeos exclusivos y mucho mas!Hi guys! My name is Victoria Luz. I'm a Youtuber. I'm an ASMRtist. I'm a model. I'm a dancer. I'm an actress. Influencer

Followers

8,302

Views

61,133

Twitch ID

240177063

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-10-21 Mon 5,759 - 33,576 -
2019-10-23 Wed 6,267 +508 38,856 +5280
2019-10-24 Thu 6,274 +7 38,880 +24
2019-10-26 Sat 6,385 +111 40,106 +1226
2019-10-27 Sun 6,449 +64 40,889 +783
2019-11-01 Fri 7,107 +658 47,732 +6843
2019-11-06 Wed 7,207 +100 49,160 +1428
2019-11-10 Sun 7,362 +155 50,472 +1312
2019-11-11 Mon 7,367 +5 50,517 +45
2019-11-12 Tue 7,608 +241 53,363 +2846
2019-11-13 Wed 8,076 +468 59,050 +5687
2019-11-14 Thu 8,127 +51 59,196 +146
2019-11-16 Sat 8,146 +19 59,354 +158
2019-11-17 Sun 8,163 +17 59,451 +97
2019-11-18 Mon 8,302 +139 61,133 +1682
Total Summary +2543 +27557
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes