wtcN
wtcN

Merhaba ben Ferit

Followers

1,504,768

Views

65,939,296

Twitch ID

51950404

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-03-13 Fri 1,466,846 - 64,401,580 -
2020-03-14 Sat 1,468,205 +1359 64,516,271 +114691
2020-03-15 Sun 1,469,135 +930 64,589,036 +72765
2020-03-16 Mon 1,470,231 +1096 64,645,006 +55970
2020-03-17 Tue 1,471,374 +1143 64,648,895 +3889
2020-03-18 Wed 1,471,448 +74 64,649,224 +329
2020-03-19 Thu 1,474,471 +3023 64,787,039 +137815
2020-03-20 Fri 1,478,153 +3682 64,971,630 +184591
2020-03-21 Sat 1,479,003 +850 65,019,450 +47820
2020-03-22 Sun 1,480,826 +1823 65,041,198 +21748
2020-03-24 Tue 1,484,656 +3830 65,224,359 +183161
2020-03-28 Sat 1,496,718 +12062 65,708,145 +483786
2020-03-29 Sun 1,498,368 +1650 65,725,553 +17408
2020-03-30 Mon 1,498,553 +185 65,725,924 +371
2020-04-01 Wed 1,504,768 +6215 65,939,296 +213372
Total Summary +37922 +1537716
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes