wtcN
wtcN

Merhaba ben Ferit

Followers

1,372,628

Views

59,300,839

Twitch ID

51950404

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-19 Tue 1,362,391 - 58,898,785 -
2019-11-20 Wed 1,362,851 +460 58,901,643 +2858
2019-11-21 Thu 1,363,672 +821 58,904,561 +2918
2019-11-23 Sat 1,364,606 +934 58,908,347 +3786
2019-11-24 Sun 1,365,120 +514 58,910,359 +2012
2019-11-25 Mon 1,365,569 +449 58,912,600 +2241
2019-11-26 Tue 1,365,916 +347 58,914,348 +1748
2019-11-27 Wed 1,366,479 +563 58,991,671 +77323
2019-11-28 Thu 1,367,040 +561 59,022,669 +30998
2019-11-30 Sat 1,368,322 +1282 59,081,955 +59286
2019-12-02 Mon 1,369,663 +1341 59,136,722 +54767
2019-12-03 Tue 1,369,845 +182 59,147,372 +10650
2019-12-04 Wed 1,371,146 +1301 59,246,969 +99597
2019-12-06 Fri 1,372,488 +1342 59,297,135 +50166
2019-12-07 Sat 1,372,628 +140 59,300,839 +3704
Total Summary +10237 +402054
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes