xCry
xCry

EL CRYNGE LLEVADO A STREAMS

Followers

48,237

Views

200,900

Twitch ID

96246531

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-24 Tue 44,566 - 191,755 -
2019-12-26 Thu 45,001 +435 193,880 +2125
2019-12-27 Fri 45,221 +220 194,504 +624
2019-12-29 Sun 45,850 +629 197,479 +2975
2019-12-30 Mon 45,977 +127 197,660 +181
2020-01-01 Wed 46,064 +87 197,773 +113
2020-01-03 Fri 46,194 +130 197,930 +157
2020-01-07 Tue 46,414 +220 198,237 +307
2020-01-08 Wed 46,452 +38 198,280 +43
2020-01-09 Thu 46,492 +40 198,329 +49
2020-01-11 Sat 46,757 +265 199,177 +848
2020-01-13 Mon 47,473 +716 200,322 +1145
2020-01-14 Tue 47,615 +142 200,470 +148
2020-01-17 Fri 48,182 +567 200,848 +378
2020-01-18 Sat 48,237 +55 200,900 +52
Total Summary +3671 +9145
Next update in 0 hours 22 minutes