xCry
xCry

EL CRYNGE LLEVADO A STREAMS

Followers

39,835

Views

170,671

Twitch ID

96246531

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-22 Fri 31,590 - 129,085 -
2019-11-24 Sun 32,835 +1245 133,315 +4230
2019-11-26 Tue 34,282 +1447 139,222 +5907
2019-11-27 Wed 34,497 +215 139,959 +737
2019-11-28 Thu 35,350 +853 144,844 +4885
2019-11-29 Fri 35,632 +282 145,512 +668
2019-12-01 Sun 37,125 +1493 153,441 +7929
2019-12-02 Mon 37,173 +48 153,517 +76
2019-12-03 Tue 37,978 +805 157,415 +3898
2019-12-07 Sat 39,835 +1857 170,671 +13256
Total Summary +8245 +41586
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes