Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-03-07 Sat 401 - 20,714 -
2020-03-09 Mon 401 - 20,731 +17
2020-03-11 Wed 401 - 20,745 +14
2020-03-12 Thu 401 - 20,758 +13
2020-03-16 Mon 401 - 20,821 +63
2020-03-17 Tue 401 - 20,831 +10
2020-03-18 Wed 402 +1 20,836 +5
2020-03-23 Mon 404 +2 20,926 +90
2020-03-24 Tue 404 - 20,939 +13
2020-03-25 Wed 404 - 20,951 +12
2020-03-28 Sat 405 +1 21,007 +56
2020-03-29 Sun 406 +1 21,023 +16
2020-03-30 Mon 406 - 21,027 +4
2020-03-31 Tue 406 - 21,067 +40
2020-04-01 Wed 406 - 21,068 +1
Total Summary +5 +354
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes